Skip to content

Halo Teman!

May 9, 2012

Image

 

Hey ya’ll! My name is Samuel Nehemiah Smith III, I am from Vienna, Virginia, and I am super stoked to be going to Indonesia this summer. I am a freshman at SPU and I greatly enjoy sports, my classes, and the blessings that I have in my friends! I am an intended History and Business Major with a Theology Minor. My team, two of which have introduced themselves, is a wonderful group of people and I could not be more excited to serve with them in Indo!

 

I’ll make this short. I don’t know what to expect but I ask for your prayers: for my team, that we would be focused on loving the Lord and those we are serving, for Indonesia, that God would use us to continue His work their, and for the ministry already occurring there. I love capital letters and putting spaces after my ampersands (take that Aly!).

 

Thank you for reading and for all your love and support. Let me tell you, we love you guys! Have a wonderful day! God bless. 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

